Departmental Directory

Campus Information: (417) 255‑7255 or (888) 466‑7897

Weather Hotline: (415) 255‑8075
All departmental emails end with @MissouriState.edu.
DepartmentPhoneEmail
Academic Affairs (417) 255‑7272 WPAcademics@MissouriState.edu
Admissions (417) 255‑7955 WPAdmissions@MissouriState.edu
Advisement and Academic Coaching Center for Empowering Student Success (AACCESS) (417) 255‑7222 WPAACCESS@MissouriState.edu
Business and Support Services (417) 255‑7260 WPBusinessOffice@MissouriState.edu
Career Services (417) 255‑7230 WPCareerServices@MissouriState.edu
Chancellor (417) 255‑7900 WPChancellor@MissouriState.edu
Child and Family Development (417) 255‑7925 WPCFD@MissouriState.edu
Custodial-Physical Plant (Click Online Work Request System) (417) 255‑7268 WPBusinessOffice@MissouriState.edu
Development (417) 255‑7240 WPDevelopment@MissouriState.edu
Developmental Education (417) 255-7277 WPDevelopmentalEd@MssouriState.edu
Drago College Store (417) 255‑7227 WPDragoCollegeStore@MissouriState.edu
Financial Aid (417) 255‑7243 WPFinancialAid@MissouriState.edu
Faculty Senate (417) 255‑7272 WPFacultySenate@MissouriState.edu
Food Services (417) 255‑7235 WPPutnamFoodService@MissouriState.edu
Garnett Library (417) 255‑7945 WPGarnettLibrary@MissouriState.edu
Health Services (417) 255‑7255 WPHealthServices@MissouriState.edu
Help Desk (417) 255‑7995 WPHelpDesk@MissouriState.edu
Honors (417) 255‑7965 WPHonors@MissouriState.edu
Housing (417) 255‑7233 WPResHall@MissouriState.edu
Information Technology Services (417) 255‑7911 WPITS@MissouriState.edu
Instructional Design & Technology (417) 255‑7982 WPInstructionalDesign@MissouriState.edu
Math Tutors (417) 255‑7248 WPMathTutors@MissouriState.edu
Men's Athletics (417) 255‑7993 WPMensAthletics@MissouriState.edu
Mountain Grove - Shannon Hall (417) 547-7575 WPShannonHall@MissouriState.edu
Nursing Department (417) 255‑7245 WPNursing@MissouriState.edu
Online (417) 255‑7272 WPOnline@MissouriState.edu
Physical Plant (417) 255‑7268 WPPhysicalPlant@MissouriState.edu
Registration and Records (417) 255‑7979 WPRegistration@MissouriState.edu
Respiratory Care (417) 255‑7250 WPRespiratoryCare@MissouriState.edu
Small Business Technology & Development Center (417) 255‑8789 WPSBDC@MissouriState.edu
Staff Senate (417) 255‑8083 WPStaffSenate@MissouriState.edu
Student Life and Development (417) 255‑7233 WPStudentLife@MissouriState.edu
Student Services Receptionist (417) 255‑7255 WPStudentServices@MissouriState.edu
Student Services (417) 255‑7225 WPStudentServices@MissouriState.edu
Testing Services (417) 255‑7943 WPTesting@MissouriState.edu
TRiO Student Support Services (417) 255‑7941 WPTRiO@MissouriState.edu
University Communications (417) 255‑7960 WPUnivComm@MissouriState.edu
University/Community Programs (417) 255‑7966 WPUnivCommunityPrograms@MissouriState.edu
Veteran Services (417) 255‑7222 WPVeteranServices@MissouriState.edu
Volunteer Center (417) 255‑7230 WPVolunteerCenter@MissouriState.edu
Women's Athletics (417) 255‑7950 WPWomensAthletics@MissouriState.edu
Writing Tutors (417) 255‑7942 WPOWL@MissouriState.edu