Missouri State University - West Plains

Advisor Listing

NameEmailPhone
Amy Ackerson AmyAckerson@MissouriState.edu (417) 255-7247
Leigh Adams LeighAdams@missouriState.edu (417) 255-7282
Dr. Craig Albin CraigAlbin@MissouriState.edu (417) 255-7281
Edward Birdyshaw, PhD EBirdyshaw@MissouriState.edu (417) 255-7727
Cathy Proffitt-Boys CathyBoys@MissouriState.edu (417) 255-7278
Cindy Bridges CindyBridges@MissouriState.edu (417) 255-7222
Anyta Cavitt Cavitt123@live.missouristate.edu (417) 255-7222
Bruce Cavitt Cavitt357@missouristate.edu (417) 255-7222
Judy Carr JudyCarr@MissouriState.edu (417) 255-7287
Barbara Caton BarbaraCaton@MissouriState.edu (417) 255-7251
Caitlin Crouse CaitlinCrouse@MissouriState.edu (417)-255-7739
Melinda Denton MLDenton@MissouriState.edu (417) 255-7294
Joyce DeWitt JoyceDeWitt@MissouriState.edu (417) 255-7253
Ana Estrella AnaEstrellaRiollano@MissouriState.edu (417) 255-7710
Libby Gall EGall@MissouriState.edu (417) 255-7254
James Hart JHart@MissouriState.edu (417) 255-7296
Phillip Howerton, PhD PhillipHowerton@MissouriState.edu (417) 255-7285
Carla Huddleston CarlaHuddleston@MissouriState.edu (417) 255-7252
Jeff Huff JeffHuff@MissouriState.edu (417) 255-7298
Joyce Jennings-Pineda JoycePineda@MissouriState.edu (417) 255-7289
Missi Jett MelissaJett@MissouriState.edu (417) 255-7956
Susan Johnson SusanJohnson@MissouriState.edu (417) 255-7937
Kerri Jones KerriJones@MissouriState.edu (417) 255-7222
Mary Kellum (TRiO) MaryKellum@MissouriState.edu (417)-255-7717
Dennis Lancaster DennisLancaster@MissouriState.edu (417) 255-7272
Kathy Mann (TRiO) KathyMann@MissouriState.edu (417)-255-7926
Debra Mayers DebraMayers@MissouriState.edu (417) 255-7293
Dr. Renee Moore ReneeMoore@MissouriState.edu (417) 255-7925
Connie Morgan ConnieMorgan@MissouriState.edu (417) 255-7922
Dr. Kathleen Morrison KathleenMorrison@MissouriState.edu (417) 255-7291
Greta Myers GretaMyers@MissouriState.edu (417) 255-7222
Michelle Norgren MichelleNorgren@MissouriState.edu (417) 836-5053
Barbara Nyden BNyden@MissouriState.edu (417) 255-7279
Neva Parrott NevaParrott@MissouriState.edu (417) 255-7947
Rachel Peterson RachelPeterson@MissouriState.edu (417) 255-7978
Dr. Gary Phillips GaryPhillips@MissouriState.edu (417) 255-7283
Alex Pinnon APinnon@MissouriState.edu (417) 255-7965
Jacob Poulette JacobPoulette@MissouriState.edu (417) 255-7738
Anthony Priest AnthonyPriest@MissouriState.edu (417) 255-7286
Joseph "Kip" Rugutt, PhD JRugutt@MissouriState.edu (417) 255-7982
Karen Ryburn (TRiO) KarenRyburn@MissouriState.edu (417)-255-7716
Brenda Smith BrendaSmith@MissouriState.edu (417) 255-7736
Cindy Smith CindyASmith@MissouriState.edu (417) 255-7250
Deanna Smith DeannaSmith@MissouriState.edu (417) 255-7931
Pam Tate PamTate@MissouriState.edu (417) 255-8062
Rajiv Thakur, PhD RajivThakur@MissouriState.edu (417) 255-7288
Jay Towell JayTowell@MissouriState.edu (417) 255-7938
Jerry Trick JerryTrick@MissouriState.edu (417) 255-7292
Lisa Wade LisaWade@MissouriState.edu (417) 255-8087
Yancey Walker YanceyWalker@MissouriState.edu (417) 255-7991
David White DavidWhite@MissouriState.edu (417) 255-7297
Mark White MWhite@MissouriState.edu (417) 255-7720
Paula Wiedemann PaulaWiedemann@MissouriState.edu (417) 255-7950
Linda Wulff-Risner, PhD LindaRisner@MissouriState.edu (417) 255-7236