Missouri State University - West Plains

Distinguished Faculty/Staff Award

The Distinguished Faculty/Staff Award recognizes extraordinary service among former employees of Missouri State University-West Plains. Among the qualities considered are professional and/or academic achievements as well as a demonstrated commitment to the University's mission. Nominees must have been employed by the University for at least five years and must not currently be employed by the Missouri State University system.

Members of the community are invited to submit nominations for this award. Nominations for 2015 are due on or before Friday, March 27, 2015. The award will be presented during the Missouri State University Alumni & Friends Annual Spring Gathering tentatively scheduled for May 7, 2015, at the West Plains Civic Center.

Distinguished Faculty/Staff Nomination Form (Microsoft Office Word)

Distinguished Faculty/Staff Award Recipients

Carol Silvey
Marvin Green
Dr. Connie O'Neal
Rita Fugate
Kay Garrett