Missouri State University - West Plains

2010-2011 Attendance

West Plains Civic Center – Capacity 2,851

Game Attendance Teams
Game 1 - November 5, 2010 (Friday)  1,173  Grizzlies versus Northeastern Oklahoma A & M
Game 2 - November 6, 2010 (Saturday)  1,171  Grizzlies versus Iowa Western Community College
Game 3 - November 23, 2010 (Tuesday)  1,120  Grizzlies versus Neosho County Community College
Game 4 - December 1, 2010 (Wednesday)  1,260  Grizzlies versus Butler County Community College
Game 5 - December 7, 2010 (Tuesday)  1,039  Grizzlies versus Labette Community College
Game 6 - December 10, 2010 (Friday)  1,275  Grizzlies versus Redlands Community College
Game 7 - December 11, 2010 (Saturday)  1,108  Grizzlies versus Independence Community College
Game 8 - January 7, 2011 (Friday)  1,205  Grizzlies versus Mid-South Community College
Game 9 - January 8, 2011 (Saturday)  1,367  Grizzlies versus Carl Albert State College (OK)
Game 10 - January 22, 2011 (Saturday)  2,426  Grizzlies versus Three Rivers Community College
Game 11 - January 25, 2011 (Tuesday)  1,669  Grizzlies versus Mid-South Community College
Game 12 - February 19, 2011 (Tuesday)  1,383  Grizzlies versus Arkansas Baptist College
Game 13 - February 22, 2011 (Tuesday)  1,439  Grizzlies versus Mineral Area College
Game 14 - February 26, 2011 (Saturday)  2,390  Grizzlies versus Moberly Area Community College

2010-2011 Average Attendance - 1,430
2010-2011 Total Attendance - 20,025
Attendance is calculated on a "tickets sold/redeemed" basis.