Missouri State University - West Plains

2102-2013 Grizzly Basketball Attendance

West Plains Civic Center Arena – Capacity 2,851

GameAttendanceTeams
Game 1 - November 2, 2012 (Friday) 1,118 Grizzlies versus Angelina College
Game 2 - November 3, 2012 (Saturday) 1,130 Grizzlies versus Labette Community College
Game 3 - November 20, 2012 (Tuesday)  972 Grizzlies versus Neosho County Community College
Game 4 - December 7, 2012 (Friday)  1,098 Grizzlies versus God's Academy
Game 5 - December 8, 2012 (Saturday)  1,187 Grizzlies versus Arkansas Baptist College
Game 6 - January 4, 2013 (Friday)  911 Grizzlies versus Southern University-Shreveport
Game 7 - January 5, 2013 (Saturday)  974 Grizzlies versus Iowa Western Community College
Game 8 - January 8, 2013 (Friday)  1,050 Grizzlies versus Volunteer State Community College
Game 9 - January 22, 2013 (Tuesday)  1,090 Grizzlies versus State Fair Community College
Game 10 - January 25, 2013 (Saturday)  1,128 Grizzlies versus Pulaski Technical College
Game 11 - Janurary 29, 2013 (Tuesday)  943 Grizzlies versus Mineral Area College
Game 12 - February 4, 2013 (Tuesday)  1,167 Grizzlies versus Central Methodist University Junior Varsity
Game 13 - February 16, 2013 (Thursday)  2,237 Grizzlies versus Three Rivers Community College
Game 14 - February 23, 2013 (Saturday) 1,471 Grizzlies versus Moberly Area Community College

2012-2013 Average Attendance - 1,177
2012-2013 Total Attendance - 16,476
Attendance is calculated on a "tickets sold/redeemed" basis.