Assessment Committee

Purpose: To develop an institution-wide assessment plan, monitor the implementation of that plan, communicate findings, and update the assessment plan as needed.

Frequency of Meeting: Monthly, First Friday, 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM (mostly on the same Friday as the Faculty Senate Meeting)

Committee members (2021-22): Committee members are appointed by Faculty Senate Chair for a term of one year only.