Distinguished Faculty/Staff Award

The Distinguished Faculty/Staff Award recognizes extraordinary service among former employees of Missouri State University-West Plains. Among the qualities considered are professional and/or academic achievements as well as a demonstrated commitment to the University's mission. Nominees must have been employed by the University for at least five years and must not currently be employed by the Missouri State University system.

Distinguished Faculty/Staff Award Recipients

Carol Silvey


Marvin Green


Dr. Connie O'Neal


Rita Fugate


Kay Garrett


Dr. Ed McKinney


Dr. Herb Lunday